Tokyo Foodie: Be a good neighbor, Coffee kiosk, Tokyo Solamachi

SAM_3706
SAM_3705

I love a good cup of coffee. And I was really impressed by Be a good neighbor, a cute modern looking kiosk in Tokyo Solamachi.

SAM_3702

How does it look like?
It is a very cute place. Scandinavian in its look, the coffee kiosk is a relaxed atmosphere to have a nice chat with a friend or simply enjoy a good cup of coffee.

SAM_3700

How do they treat you?
The staff is amazing. Very friendly and cool. Their signature flannel shirt gives the tone. You feel like a hipster, in a good way.

SAM_3698
SAM_3703

How is the food?
I had both their warm and iced latte and it was well balanced. I also enjoyed their wheat scone. Their bitter orange marmalade and cream were good companions to the soft pastry.

SAM_3697
SAM_3704
SAM_3746

Verdict!

One of my favorite places to have coffee in Tokyo. I also love their plates and merchandising.

9 out of 10 neighbor Totoro

totoro

 

How to go there?

On the second floor of Tokyo Solamachi, Tokyo Sky Tree Tower.

There are two other branches in Sengdaya and Roppongi

beagood0001
beagood0002

